Log in


Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Friday, August 14, 2020 Annual CFPA Golf Tournament - SAVE THE DATE!!!!
Thursday, May 07, 2020 CFPA Annual EXPO 2020 NEW LOCATION!!!!!
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 March Monthly Meeting - NFPA 25, 5 Year Inspections and Obstruction Investigations
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 FEBUARY DENVER FIRE
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 CFPA MONTHLY MEETING FEATURING - Denver Fire
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 CANCELLED - JANUARY MONTHLY MEETING CANCELLED
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 CANCELLED - JANUARY MONTHLY MEETING - CANCELLED
Thursday, December 12, 2019 CFPA HOLIDAY PARTY
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 CFPA GENERAL MEETING
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 CFPA GENERAL MEETING
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 CFPA Meeting - State of Colorado Division of Fire Prevention & Control & West Metro Fire
Thursday, May 09, 2019 2019 CFPA EXPO!
Thursday, May 10, 2018 CFPA Annual Fire Protection Expo- Date May 10, 2018

Call or Email Us

303-506-6140 


CFPA@cofireprotection.org

Address:

1447 East 111th Place
Northglenn, CO 80233
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software